Herman Düne

Prohibited Records released the albums “Turn Off The Light”, May 2000, and EP “Fire”, December 2000 and “Switzerland Heritage”, November 2001, helped recording the Shrimper release “They Go To The Woods”, 2000. We no longer distribute these records.
For the 20th anniversary of Prohibited Records we re-released a limited edition of “Switzerland Heritage”, June 2015.

Herman Dune (originally Herman Düne) is a French duo, formed in 1999. Originally a trio, the band now consists of David-Ivar Herman Dune (guitars and vocals), and Néman Herman Dune (drums and sometimes backing vocals). Néman, replaced former drummer Omé in early 2001. On 13 December 2006, André Herman Dune played his last show with the band, and subsequently changed his name to Stanley Brinks. With Andre’s departure, the umlaut was dropped from the name. The band is often joined by other musicians on live performances. For more hermandune.com