Don Nino – Rhapsody For The Dead Butterflies

New album to be released March 29th of 2019.

Tracklist :

1. Oh Small World
2. No Yin No Jing
3. In The Canopy
4. Rhapsody
5. Through The Delta
6. For My Funeral
7. Pointing Out
8. Another Sleepless Night
9. Shining Horse
10. The Guys From the Company

Recorded in Lyons-La-Forêt, France, 2016-2018. All songs by Don Nino. All instruments by Don Nino except drums by Ludovic Morillon and Sopranino on #10 by Quentin Rollet. Mastered by Fabrice Laureau.